Calendar

Note: All calendars on this page are subject to change without prior notice

School Calendar - Image from http://www.doublejdesign.co.uk

College Term Dates for students

2018

Term 1: Monday 22 January – Thursday 29 March (10 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 16 April – Friday 22 June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 8 October – Friday 30 November (8 weeks)

Public Holidays:

Friday 26 Jan Australia Day
Friday 30 Mar Good Friday
Saturday 31 Mar Easter Saturday
Monday 2 Apr Easter Monday
Wednesday 25 Apr Anzac Day
Monday 7 May Labour Day
Wednesday 15 Aug Royal Queensland Show (Brisbane Area Only)
Monday 1 Oct Queen’s Birthday

 

2019

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 20 September (9 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 8 October – Friday 29 November (8 weeks)

Public Holidays:

Monday 28 Jan Australia Day
Friday 19 Apr Good Friday
Saturday 20 Apr Easter Saturday
Monday 22 Apr Easter Monday
Thursday 25 Apr Anzac Day
Monday 6 May Labour Day
Wednesday 14 Aug Royal Queensland Show : Ekka (Brisbane Area Only)
Monday 7 Oct Queen’s Birthday