Calendar

Note: All calendars on this page are subject to change without prior notice

For detailed calendar, please see Citipointe Central 


College Term Dates for students

2021

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 19 April – Friday 18 June (9 weeks)

Term 3: Tuesday 13 July – Friday 17 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October – Friday 26 November (8 weeks)

Public Holidays:

Tuesday 26 Jan Australia Day
Friday 2 Apr Good Friday
Saturday 3 Apr Easter Saturday
Monday 5 Apr Easter Monday
Monday 26 Apr Anzac Day Holiday
Monday 3 May Labour Day
Wednesday 11 Aug Royal Queensland Show: Ekka (Brisbane Area Only)
Monday 4 Oct Queen’s Birthday

2022

Term 1: Monday 24 January – Friday 1 April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 19 April – Friday 17 June (9 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 4 October – Friday 25 November (8 weeks)

Public Holidays:

Wednesday 26 Jan Australia Day
Friday 15 Apr Good Friday
Saturday 16 Apr Easter Saturday
Monday 18 Apr Easter Monday
Monday 25 Apr Anzac Day Holiday
Monday 2 May Labour Day
Wednesday 10 Aug Royal Queensland Show: Ekka (Brisbane Area Only)
Monday 3 Oct Queen’s Birthday

2023

Term 1: Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March (10 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 17 April – Friday 16 June (9 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 10 July – Friday 15 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 3 October – Friday 24 November (8 weeks)

Public Holidays:

Thursday 26 Jan Australia Day
Friday 7 Apr Good Friday
Saturday 8 Apr Easter Saturday
Monday 10 Apr Easter Monday
Tuesday 25 Apr Anzac Day Holiday
Monday 1 May Labour Day
Wednesday 16 Aug Royal Queensland Show: Ekka (Brisbane Area Only)
Monday 2 Oct Queen’s Birthday